Johnny Clarke - Girl i Love You

1 Dread Natty Congo

2 Girl I Love You

3 Come Make We Love Up

4 Yes My Skin Is Black

5 I'll Never Fall In Love Again

6 Come Have A Nice Time

7 I'll Be Lonely

8 Love Up Your Brothers And Sisters

9 Remember Me

10 Let's Go On The Beach

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Clique em CURTIR e Participe De nossas Promoções no Facebook!


By Iâni Naíra