Johnny Clarke - Authorised Rockers

 Exclusivo Só Reggae Download
1 Rockers Time Now

2 Ites Green And Gold

3 African Roots

4 Be Holy My Brothers And Sisters

5 Satta-Amasa-Gana (Seete Messgana)

6 Stop The Tribal War

7 Declaration Of Rights

8 Let's Give Jah Jah Praises

9 I Wish It Would Go On For Ever

10 Natty Dreadlocks Stand Up Right

11 Prophesy A Fulfilled

12 Marcus Garvey

13 Roots, Natty Roots, Natty Congo

14 Wrath Of Jah

15 Legalise It

16 I'm Still Waiting

17 Let Go Violence

18 Academy Award Version

19 Cry Tough

20 Crazy Baldhead

21 Simmer Down

22 Jah Jah See Them Come

23 Freedom Blues


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Clique em CURTIR e Participe De nossas Promoções no Facebook!


By Iâni Naíra